Friday, October 31st, 2014

Administration


Dr. Huang

Mr. Quiroz

 

Mrs. Taylor

Mrs. Johnson

School Board President     ehuang@cvcs.com Middle /High School Principal  MQuiroz@cvcs.com Elementary Principal YTaylor@cvcs.com International Program Coordinator  JJohnson@cvcs.com

Mrs. Huang

 

Mrs. Andrews

Chief Operating Officer International Program Director   ahuang@cvcs.com

Office Manager
dandrews@cvcs.com